Bringing the Boyd Collection to Life

When:
Multi-day event from Thu 18 March. Details below
Presented By:
KFive Furniture
Location:
National Wool Museum, 26 Moorabool Street Geelong
Cost:
National Wool Museum entry fee applies
Event Type:
Exhibition,Talk or presentation
Event Topic:
Equity, inclusiveness and encounter in the built environment
  • Thu 18 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Fri 19 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Sat 20 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Sun 21 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Mon 22 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Tue 23 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Wed 24 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Thu 25 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Fri 26 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Sat 27 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Sun 28 March, 10am - 3pm

This unique exhibition showcases the furniture designs of famous mid-Century Australian Architect Robin Boyd. The exhibit will include pieces designed by Boyd and used in his own private residence. KFive Furniture collaborated with the Boyd Foundation to re-create the exact detail as the original furniture.

The exhibition will be held at the National Wool Museum, 26 Moorabool Street Geelong. Entry fee applies. No bookings are required to view the exhibition.