Bright lights in the big city

When:
Multi-day event from Thu 18 March. Details below
Presented By:
City of Greater Geelong
Location:
Geelong City Hall, 30 Gheringhap St Geelong
Cost:
Free
Event Type:
Public art installation
Event Topic:
Art, craft, fashion, visual communications and multimedia
  • Thu 18 March, 8:30pm - 11pm
  • Fri 19 March, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Sat 20 March, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Sun 21 March, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Mon 22 March, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Tue 23 March, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Wed 24 March, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thu 25 March, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Fri 26 March, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Sat 27 March, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Sun 28 March, 8:30pm - 11:30pm

Stunning animations have been designed to illuminate and transform the iconic architecture of City Hall. This dazzling program of large format projections is by commissioned artists Matt Bonner, Alex Evans and Olaf Meyer.

Nightly from 8.30pm – 11:30pm. No bookings required.