Not this or that

When:
Multi-day event from Thu 18 March. Details below
Presented By:
Shelley Hannigan
Location:
Flattery, Centrepoint Arcade
Cost:
Free
Event Type:
Exhibition
Event Topic:
Art, craft, fashion, visual communications and multimedia
  • Thu 18 March, 11am - 4pm
  • Fri 19 March, 11am - 4pm
  • Sat 20 March, 11am - 4pm
  • Sun 21 March, 11am - 4pm
  • Mon 22 March, 11am - 4pm
  • Tue 23 March, 11am - 4pm
  • Wed 24 March, 11am - 4pm
  • Thu 25 March, 11am - 4pm
  • Fri 26 March, 11am - 4pm
  • Sat 27 March, 11am - 4pm
  • Sun 28 March, 11am - 4pm

An installation of mix media art including experimental textile pieces that appears to be functional but is actually not. It therefore challenges some of the motives of ‘design’.