The Compostable Designer: pop up shop

When:
Multi-day event from Thu 19 March. Details below
Presented By:
Kelly Thomas - Compostable Designer
Location:
Renew Geelong, 105 Little Malop Street, Geelong Mall, Geelong
Cost:
Free
  • Thu 19 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Fri 20 March, 5:30pm - 8pm
  • Sat 21 March, 10am - 4pm
  • Sun 22 March, 10am - 4pm
  • Mon 23 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Tue 24 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Wed 25 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Thu 26 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Fri 27 March, 5:30pm - 8pm
  • Sat 28 March, 10am - 4pm
  • Sun 29 March, 10am - 4pm

A selection of compostable and biodegradable t-shirts for men, women and children.

Venue: Renew Geelong, 105 Little Malop Street, Geelong

The Compostable designer formula was designed to INSPIRE and harness the movement of people to change the way they buy. LIVE BETTER through better buying choices. THAT LESS IS MORE by resisting over consuming products that hold no value to their lives. The environment and people are at the heart of the business. A Transparent, circular business model. Free from plastic and harmful chemicals to our bodies and planet.

The journey begins at the end, developing a product one step at a time that is 100% compostable.

Opening Hours
Mon-Thu 10am-3pm
Fri 5.30pm-8pm
Sat-Sun 10am-4pm

Register to attend this event

Book Now