TWENTY+ONE: The evolution of STUDIO 101 Architects

When:
Multi-day event from Fri 19 March. Details below
Presented By:
STUDIO 101 Architects
Location:
STUDIO 101 Architects Gallery: 25 Melbourne Road Drumcondra
Cost:
Free
Event Type:
Exhibition
Event Topic:
Equity, inclusiveness and encounter in the built environment
  • Fri 19 March, 7pm - 9pm
  • Sat 20 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Sun 21 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Mon 22 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Tue 23 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Wed 24 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Thu 25 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Fri 26 March, 10am - 3pm
  • Sat 27 March, 10am - 3pm

In 2021 Studio 101 Architects commemorate 21 years of award winning architecture. To celebrate they have cracked open the archives and pulled together an exciting exhibition featuring 21 images, from 21 projects, during their first 21 years of architecture.

The TWENTY+ONE exhibition kicks off with an ‘Opening Night Celebration’ on Friday March 19.

The exhibition is open daily from 10am-3pm and is free entry.

Tickets to attend the opening night celebration on Friday 19 March are free, bookings required.

Book Now