Who’s designing your future?

When:
Multi-day event from Thu 19 March. Details below
Presented By:
Upstart and Geelong Regional Library Corporation
Location:
Geelong Library & Heritage Centre, 51 Little Malop St, Geelong
Cost:
Free
  • Thu 19 March, 8am - 8pm
  • Fri 20 March, 8am - 8pm
  • Sat 21 March, 10am - 5pm
  • Sun 22 March, 10am - 5pm
  • Mon 23 March, 8am - 8pm
  • Tue 24 March, 8am - 8pm
  • Wed 25 March, 8am - 8pm
  • Thu 26 March, 8am - 8pm
  • Fri 27 March, 8am - 8pm
  • Sat 28 March, 10am - 5pm
  • Sun 29 March, 10am - 5pm

An exhibition celebrating Upstart’s seven years of kickstarting young entrepreneurs.

Come celebrate Upstart’s Innovative Changemakers, crafting a better tomorrow!

We give the young people of Geelong the ability to design their ideal future and ask them What’s Your Big Idea To Positively Change Your World. Doing it differently is inherently tied to our youth, the ones who are unencumbered by the shackles of adulthood. We give them the tools to dream to big, aim high and make connections to enhance our future.

An exhibition and celebration of Upstart’s seven years of kickstarting young entrepreneurs. It will showcase the designs and innovations that they have created through the Upstart Challenge and Upstart Creative Changemaker Programs. Community, industry and education stakeholders will come together to learn, connect and create a better future for all.

Opening Hours:
Thurs 19 March to Sun 29 March
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm
Sat-Sun 10am-5pm

Register to attend this event

Launch Event: Thu 26 March 5pm-6pm
Ground Floor, Geelong Library & Heritage Centre
Bookings required for Launch Event

Wheelchair accessible venue

Book Now